Meet Our Team

AnnMarie Mesick

AnnMarie Mesick
Clinical Consultant

(315) 507-7657
annmarie.mesick@excellus.com  

Barry Thornton

Barry Thornton
Executive Sponsor

(585) 453-6456
barry.thornton@excellus.com  

Cathy Mildolo

Cathy Midolo
Director, Account Management and Programs

(585) 339-7907
cathy.mildolo@excellus.com  

Chris Diehl

Chris Diehl
Manager Clinical Pharmacy Programs

(315) 731-2593
christopher.diehl@excellus.com  

Chris Gorecki

Chris Gorecki
Executive Sponsor

(585) 453-6358
chris.gorecki@excellus.com  

David Barber

David Barber
Account Manager

(315) 671-7205
david.barber@excellus.com  

Eve VandeWal

Eve VandeWal
Executive Sponsor

(315) 731-2593
eve.vandewal@excellus.com  

Jacqui Morgan

Jacqui Morgan
Information Consultant

(315) 671-7216
jacqui.morgan@excellus.com  

Jennifer Barretta

Jennifer Barretta
Account Manager

(315) 731-2577
jennifer.barretta@excellus.com  

Jennifer de Jong

Jennifer de Jong
Clinical Consultant

jennifer.dejong@excellus.com  

Kim Martin

Kim Martin
VBP Information Consultant

(315) 792-9718
kim.martin@excellus.com  

Mary Stubley

Mary Stubley
Director, Account Management and Programs

(315) 798-4292
mary.stubley@excellus.com  

Melissa Whyland

Melissa Whyland
Account Manager

(315) 671-7039
melissa.whyland@excellus.com  

Micheal Tellier

Micheal Tellier
Team Lead, VBP Information Consultant

(315) 731-2593
michael.tellier@lifethc.com  

Kim Martin

Michele Sageer
Provider Partnership Clinical Pharmacist

michele.sageer@excellus.com  

Nicholas Massa, MD

Nicholas Massa, MD
Senior Medical Director Clinical Services

(315) 671-8418
nicholas.massa@excellus.com  

Rachal Mueller

Rachal Mueller
Clinical Consultant

(585) 238-4452
rachal.mueller@excellus.com  

Ryan Kuchman

Ryan Kuchman
VBP Information Consultant

(585) 530-6798
ryan.kuchman@excellus.com  

Shelly LoPresti

Shelly LoPresti
Clinical Consultant

(315) 671-7041
shelly.lopresti@excellus.com  

IE Browser Modal