Breadcrumb

Page Title for page template

Meet Our Team

Asset Publisher

Barry Thornton

Barry Thornton
Executive Sponsor

585-453-6456
barry.thornton@excellus.com  

Brian Barringer

Brian Barringer
Account Manager

315-798-4218
brian.barringer@excellus.com  

Cathy Mildolo

Cathy Midolo
Director, Account Management and Programs

585-339-7907
cathy.mildolo@excellus.com  

Chris Gorecki

Chris Gorecki
Executive Sponsor

585-453-6358
chris.gorecki@excellus.com  

David Barber

David Barber
Account Manager

315-671-7205
david.barber@excellus.com  

Elizabeth Alexander

Elizabeth Alexander
Clinical Consultant

Placeholder
elizabeth.alexander@excellus.com  

Greg Carnevale

Greg Carnevale
Chief Medical Officer

585-453-6331
greg.carnevale@excellus.com  

Jacqui Morgan

Jacqui Morgan
Information Consultant

315-671-7216
jacqui.morgan@excellus.com  

Jeff Ledgerwood

Jeff Ledgerwood
Provider Partnership Clinical Pharmacist

585-530-5516
jeff.ledgerwood@excellus.com  

Jennifer Barretta

Jennifer Barretta
Account Manager

315-731-2577
jennifer.barretta@excellus.com  

Jim Reed

Jim Reed
Executive Sponsor

315-671-6406
jim.reed@excellus.com  

Mary Stubley

Mary Stubley
Director, Account Management and Programs

315-798-4292
mary.stubley@excellus.com  

Mary Wilcox

Mary Wilcox
Clinical Consultant

315-731-2591
mary.wilcox@excellus.com  

Melissa Ringelberg

Melissa Ringelberg
Account Manager

585-453-6369
melissa.ringelberg@excellus.com  

Melissa Whyland

Melissa Whyland
Account Manager

315-671-7039
melissa.whyland@excellus.com  

Paul Gandolfo

Paul Gandolfo
Chief Financial Officer

585-339-7972
paul.gandolfo@excellus.com  

Rachal Mueller

Rachal Mueller
Clinical Consultant

585-238-4452
rachal.mueller@excellus.com  

Shelly LoPresti

Shelly LoPresti
Clinical Consultant

315-671-7041
shelly.lopresti@excellus.com  

Steve Conrad

Steve Conrad
Provider Partnership Clinical Pharmacist

585-339-7769
steven.conrad@excellus.com